test image

City Government

Parañaque City lies some nine kilometers south of Manila. It is bordered by Pasay City (north), Taguig City (northeast), Muntinlupa City (southeast), Las Piñas City (southwest), and the Manila Bay (west). Its total land area is almost 4,000 hectares and is topographically long and flat. Parañaque City is subdivided into two districts, with the each districts having eight barangays each.

A World class model city of the 21st century known for the quality of Education, social justice, clean and safe environment where its citizens are guided by Divine Providence thereby making them proud to be called Paranaquense!